loading 0%
info@bookingmasr.com | 01003020010

Useful Travel Gift Ideas For Urban Adventure | Everyday Carry Essentials & Accessories |

Useful Travel Gift Ideas For Urban Adventure | Everyday Carry Essentials & Accessories



What could you possibly get the person who’s ready for anything? We’ve partnered with Huckberry to bring you 15 useful travel gift ideas and everyday carry essentials. View Our Full Guide: https://packhacker.com/blog/general/the-urban-explorer-gift-guide/

0:54 – Fjallraven Ulvo Hip Pack https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/fjallraven/ulvo-hip-pack-medium/
1:28 – Bellroy Hide & Seek https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/hide-seek-rfid-huckberry-exclusive/
2:03 – Peak LED Solutions Eiger Flashlight https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-led-solutions/eiger-keychain-flashlight/
2:28 – Purist Collective Founder https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/purist-collective/founder-32oz-union-top/
2:57 – Field Notes Expedition Edition https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/field-notes/expedition-edition-waterproof-notebook/
3:27 – The James Brand Stilwell Collapsible Pen https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/the-james-brand/the-stilwell-collapsible-pen/
3:58 – Peak Design Tech Pouch https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/tech-pouch/
4:31 – Gear Infusion EverRatchet https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gear-infusion/everratchet-ratcheting-multitool/
5:04 – Blunt Metro Umbrella https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/blunt/metro-umbrella/
5:32 – Verve Instant Craft Coffee https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/verve-coffee/edgardo-tinoco-instant-craft-coffee/
5:56 – The James Brand Holcombe Carabiner https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/the-james-brand/the-holcombe-carabiner/
6:29 – Magpul DAKA Pouch https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/magpul/daka-pouch/
6:58 – Good + Well Supply Co. Zion National Park Candle https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/good-well-supply-co/zion-national-park-candle-desert-lavender-sage-and-dried-herbs/
7:18 – Whiskey Peaks Mountains Rocks Glasses https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/whiskey-peaks/international-mountains-rocks-glasses-set-of-4/
7:42 – Bellroy Dopp Kit https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/dopp-kit-3/

We all have one—that person in our lives we’re sure will call at 3 a.m. someday and exclaim, “I quit my job and, by the way, I’m in Venice.” They’re the guy or gal up for anything. They’ll take you sky diving one day and to the newest brewery in town the next. They’re urbanites who aren’t afraid to get dirty.

What could you possibly get such a person? We’ve partnered with Huckberry to bring you 15 gift ideas that’ll make your favorite urban explorer’s travels a lot smoother. With these items in their pack, they’ll be ready to eat their way through Paris and get lost in Tokyo. Better yet, these items are all built to last. Because no one should be held back by their gear.

RELATED VIDEOS
Sustainable Travel Accessories: https://youtu.be/TQJoiLp-txk
Budget Travel Accessories: https://youtu.be/-1LeOhJht80
The Ultimate Packing Cubes Guide: https://youtu.be/4fJp1naw7lc
10 Minimalist Packing Tips For Cold Weather Travel: https://youtu.be/DKVRsjQ6e38
Women’s Digital Nomad Packing List: https://youtu.be/khX2ZlsDMes
The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List: https://youtu.be/mGvHt4blPDc
10 Minimalist Packing Tips For Your Next Trip: https://youtu.be/HhaJBpNr5zs
View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

source

By : admin Date : Category : Blog Comments : - 23 comments

23 thoughts on “Useful Travel Gift Ideas For Urban Adventure | Everyday Carry Essentials & Accessories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
SEARCH NOW
Translate »