loading 0%
info@bookingmasr.com | 01003020010

The Heat: Trump travel ban |

The Heat: Trump travel ban

Beginning Saturday, citizens from six countries will face tough travel restrictions, effectively blocking immigration to the U.S.

The expanded travel ban affects people from Nigeria, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Tanzania and Sudan.

The White House says those countries failed to meet minimum security standards. A crackdown on immigration has been the centerpiece of Trump’s presidency.
CGTN’s Owen Fairclough has this report.

Watch CGTN LIVE on your computer, tablet or mobile

Watch Live

Subscribe to CGTN America on YouTube

Follow CGTN America:
Twitter: @cgtnamerica
Facebook: @cgtnamerica
Instagram: @cgtnamerica
TikTok: @cgtnamerica


By : admin Date : Category : Blog Comments :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
Translate »