loading 0%
info@bookingmasr.com | 01003020010

Show and Tell: New Travel Camera Bag |

Show and Tell: New Travel Camera Bag



Our recent trip to New York Comic Con gave us a chance to test out a new camera bag for our photography gear. Norm reviews the ThinkTank Airport Essentials, a backpack that we like for its compact formfactor and comfort. Here’s the gear we shot with at NYCC, and how it all fit into this clown car of a camera bag!

Find out more about this camera bag here: https://www.thinktankphoto.com/collections/airport-series-backpacks/products/airport-essentials

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

source

By : admin Date : Category : Blog Comments : - 42 comments

42 thoughts on “Show and Tell: New Travel Camera Bag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
SEARCH NOW
Translate »