loading 0%
info@bookingmasr.com | 01003020010

Phuket Thailand travel #88 Phuket club ILLUZION with Jenny 15th Nov 2020 |

Phuket Thailand travel #88 Phuket club ILLUZION with Jenny 15th Nov 2020



Phuket Thailand travel and nightlife

Today I will visit ILLUZION with Jenny one of my friend.
It’s not same as it was but very dynamic on weekends.
You will see through my channel why Phuket has been loved by many tourists for centuries.
As you know, Phuket is beautiful not only during the day, but the night is also fantastic.
During the day, you can enjoy the tropical feeling on the beach and beautiful islands, and when the night is coming, you can enjoy a cool glass of beer on your balcony, night market and walking street.
Especially, Patong Beach’s Bangla Walking Street is a great place for anyone to enjoy tropical nights
I tried to contain only the most wanted information when the traveler visits.
I wish you a wonderful Phuket life and travel.
I hope my Vlog will help someone.
Love Phuket, love life~
Please send me support with subscribe, like and comments for more nice videos.

New videos will be upload at least one time a week.
Saturday (3am Bangkok time)
Friday (4pm New York / 1pm Los Angeles / 9pm London)
Buy now I have lots of extra videos so it will be uploading at any times
Free Subscribe
http://bitly.kr/S1l0h3ohIOT (click)

To old and new subscribers
Yes, I’m going to recreate the channel here. If you have any questions or good ideas for quality content, don’t hesitate to ask me.
I will apply it.

source

By : admin Date : Category : Blog Comments : - 10 comments

10 thoughts on “Phuket Thailand travel #88 Phuket club ILLUZION with Jenny 15th Nov 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
SEARCH NOW
Translate »