loading 0%
info@bookingmasr.com | 01003020010

How to Make a Travel Pillowcase | a Shabby Fabrics Sewing Tutorial |

How to Make a Travel Pillowcase | a Shabby Fabrics Sewing Tutorial



It’s the perfect size for a child’s travel companion in the car, on camping trips and sleepovers! For adults, it’s just the right size for neck and back support in bed. Each kit makes 1 pillowcase – add additional kits for multiple pillowcases – makes a great gift!

Travel Size Pillowcase finishes to approximately 12½” x 18½”.

Find the free pattern here: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Free-Downloads-W4C258.aspx
_____________________________________________________________

——– MAKE YOUR OWN TRAVEL SIZE MAGIC PILLOWCASE ——–

– Magic Pillowcase Kits – Travel Size: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Search.aspx?k=magic+pillowcase+kit+travel+size

– Magic Pillowcase Pattern (full color, step-by-step): https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Magic-Pillowcase-Pattern-P88191.aspx

– Find the free download here: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Free-Downloads-W4C258.aspx

_____________________________________________________________

——– NOTIONS USED IN THIS VIDEO ——–

– Konfetti Thread: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/thread-konfetti-threads-c4722.aspx

– Creative Grids 2-1/2″ x 24-1/2″ Ruler: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-2-x-24-ruler-cgr224-P72962.aspx

– Schmetz Topstitch Needles – Size 80/12 5ct: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/schmetz-topstitch-needles-size-80-12-5ct-P65074.aspx

– Clover Point 2 Point Turner: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-point-2-point-turner-P63281.aspx

– Olfa Splash Rotary Cutter: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Rotary-Cutters-Blades-Mats-C4180.aspx

– Kai Embroidery Scissors: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/kai-embroidery-scissors-P51870.aspx

– Clover Magnetic Pin Caddy: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-magnetic-pin-caddy-P51323.aspx

– Clover Patchwork Pins: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-patchwork-pins-extra-fine-100ct-size-30-1-P51106.aspx

– Panasonic 360° Freestyle Cordless Iron: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Irons-C5288.aspx

– Wool Pressing Mat: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/wool-pressing-mat-14-x-14-P67892.aspx

– We’re sewing on a BERNINA 770 QE and we love it!

_____________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss our newest videos: http://bit.ly/ShabbyFabricsYouTube

We love hearing from you! Leave a comment below if you have any questions or suggestions for videos! We’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

JOIN our community of quilters on your favorite social media:
FACEBOOK: http://www.Facebook.com/ShabbyFabrics
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/shabbyfabrics/
PINTEREST: http://www.Pinterest.com/ShabbyFabrics

source

By : admin Date : Category : Blog Comments : - 32 comments

32 thoughts on “How to Make a Travel Pillowcase | a Shabby Fabrics Sewing Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
SEARCH NOW
Translate »